Skip to main content

Institute on Telecommunications Policy & Regulation (25th Annual)

Chair(s): Richard E. Wiley, R. Clark Wadlow, Kathleen Q. Abernathy
Practice Area: Communications and telecommunications, Intellectual property, Pro bono
Published: Dec 2007 i Other versions can be found in the Related Items tab.
ISBN: 9781402409820
PLI Item #: 10946
CHB Spine #: G920