Skip to main content

Antitrust Law Institute (48th Annual)

Chair(s): Yvonne S. Quinn, Alan H. Silberman, Harvey I. Saferstein, J. Thomas Rosch, Roxane C. Busey, Barbara O. Bruckmann
Practice Area: Antitrust
Published: May 2007 i Other versions can be found in the Related Items tab.
ISBN: 9781402408984
PLI Item #: 11034
CHB Spine #: B1602, B1603