Skip to main content

Privacy and Data Security Law Institute (Tenth Annual)

Chair(s): Francoise Gilbert, John B. Kennedy, Paul M. Schwartz, Thomas J. Smedinghoff
Practice Area: Cybersecurity and data protection, Data security, Information privacy (Cybersecurity and data protection)
Published: Jun 2009 i Other versions can be found in the Related Items tab.
ISBN: 9781402412301
PLI Item #: 19129
CHB Spine #: G969, G970