New feature: Customize your PLUS research experience with My Preferences. Learn more.
Skip to main content

Antitrust Law Institute (41st Annual)

Chair(s): Lee N. Abrams, Irving Scher, Alan H. Silberman, Harvey I. Saferstein, J. Thomas Rosch, William T Lifland
Practice Area: Antitrust, Corporate & Securities
Published: May 2000 i Other versions can be found in the Related Items tab.
ISBN: 0872247805
PLI Item #: 193052
CHB Spine #: B1180, B1181