Skip to main content

Antitrust Law Institute (38th Annual)

Chair(s): Emmet J. Bondurant, Michael A. Doyle, Lee N. Abrams, Irving Scher, Alan H. Silberman, Harvey I. Saferstein, J. Thomas Rosch, William T Lifland
Practice Area: Antitrust, Corporate law, Securities and other financial products
Published: May 1997 i Other versions can be found in the Related Items tab.
PLI Item #: 195482
CHB Spine #: B987, B988