Skip to main content

Antitrust Law Institute (32nd Annual)

Chair(s): Lee N. Abrams, Mark Crane, Irving Scher, Harvey I. Saferstein, J. Thomas Rosch, William T Lifland
Practice Area: Antitrust, Corporate law, Securities and other financial products
Published: Jun 1991 i Other versions can be found in the Related Items tab.
PLI Item #: 204160
CHB Spine #: B739, B740