Skip to main content

Antitrust Law Institute (37th Annual)

Chair(s): Lee N. Abrams, Irving Scher, Alan H. Silberman, Harvey I. Saferstein, J. Thomas Rosch, William T Lifland
Practice Area: Antitrust, Corporate law, Securities and other financial products
Published: May 1996 i Other versions can be found in the Related Items tab.
PLI Item #: 209709
CHB Spine #: B941, B942