Skip to main content

Antitrust Law Institute (36th Annual)

Chair(s): Lee N. Abrams, Irving Scher, Alan H. Silberman, Harvey I. Saferstein, J. Thomas Rosch, William T Lifland
Practice Area: Antitrust, Corporate law, Securities and other financial products
Published: Jan 1995 i Other versions can be found in the Related Items tab.
PLI Item #: 212314
CHB Spine #: B890, B891