Skip to main content

Antitrust Law Institute (45th Annual)

Chair(s): J. Thomas Rosch, Yvonne S. Quinn, Irving Scher, Alan H. Silberman, Harvey I. Saferstein, Roxane C. Busey
Practice Area: Antitrust, Corporate law, Securities and other financial products
Published: May 2004 i Other versions can be found in the Related Items tab.
ISBN: 1402404409
PLI Item #: 3064
CHB Spine #: B1426, B1427