Skip to main content

Antitrust Law Institute (42nd Annual)

Chair(s): Yvonne S. Quinn, Alan H. Silberman, Harvey I. Saferstein, J. Thomas Rosch, Roxane C. Busey, William T Lifland
Practice Area: Antitrust
Published: May 2001 i Other versions can be found in the Related Items tab.
ISBN: 0872249689
PLI Item #: 3806
CHB Spine #: B1251, B1252