Skip to main content

Eleventh Annual Directors' Institute on Corporate Governance

Chair(s): Ira M. Millstein, Holly J. Gregory, Michael R. Young, Jeffrey D. Karpf
Practice Area: Communications and telecommunications, Corporate governance, Corporate law, Digital and mass media, Regulation and compliance (Corporate law), Social media
Published: Sep 2013 i Other versions can be found in the Related Items tab.
ISBN: 9781402420702
PLI Item #: 42381
CHB Spine #: B2046