New feature: Customize your PLUS research experience with My Preferences. Learn more.
Skip to main content

Antitrust Law Institute (47th Annual)

Chair(s): J. Thomas Rosen, Yvonne S. Quinn, Harvey I. Saferstein, Barbara O. Bruckmann
Practice Area: Antitrust
Published: May 2006 i Other versions can be found in the Related Items tab.
ISBN: 1402407424
PLI Item #: 8736
CHB Spine #: B1541, B1542