New feature: Customize your PLUS research experience with My Preferences. Learn more.
Skip to main content

37th Annual Institute on Telecommunications Policy & Regulation

Chair(s): Michele C. Farquhar, Bryan N. Tramont, Scott D. Delacourt
Practice Area: Communications/Telecommunications Law, Intellectual Property
Published: Dec 2019 i Other versions can be found in the Related Items tab.
ISBN: 9781402435249
PLI Item #: 248658
CHB Spine #: G1443