New feature: Customize your PLUS research experience with My Preferences. Learn more.
Skip to main content

Institute on Telecommunications Policy & Regulation (31st Annual)

Chair(s): Kathleen Q. Abernathy, Mark D. Schneider, Peter D. Shields
Practice Area: Communications/Telecommunications Law, Intellectual Property
Published: Dec 2013 i Other versions can be found in the Related Items tab.
ISBN: 9781402421204
PLI Item #: 42338
CHB Spine #: G1162