New feature: Customize your PLUS research experience with My Preferences. Learn more.
Skip to main content

Institute on Telecommunications Policy & Regulation (33rd Annual)

Chair(s): Kathleen Q. Abernathy, Michele C. Farquhar, Scott D. Delacourt
Practice Area: Communications/Telecommunications Law, Intellectual Property
Published: Dec 2015 i Other versions can be found in the Related Items tab.
ISBN: 9781402425721
PLI Item #: 59427
CHB Spine #: G1256