Skip to main content

Antitrust Law Institute (49th Annual)

Chair(s): J. Thomas Rosch, Yvonne S. Quinn, Alan H. Silberman, Harvey I. Saferstein, Roxane C. Busey, Barbara O. Bruckmann
Practice Area: Anticompetitive practices, Antitrust, Monopolization, Regulation and compliance (Antitrust)
Published: May 2008 i Other versions can be found in the Related Items tab.
ISBN: 9781402410529
PLI Item #: 14450
CHB Spine #: B1670, B1671