Skip to main content

Directors' Institute on Corporate Governance (Tenth Annual)

Chair(s): Ira M. Millstein, Holly J. Gregory, Michael R. Young, Jeffrey D. Karpf
Practice Area: Audit committees (Corporate governance), Corporate governance, Corporate law
Published: Sep 2012 i Other versions can be found in the Related Items tab.
ISBN: 9781402418495
PLI Item #: 34770
CHB Spine #: B1973