We’d welcome your feedback! Click here to take a brief Customer Satisfaction Survey to let us know how we can improve your experience.
Skip to main content

Institute on Telecommunications Policy & Regulation (35th Annual)

Chair(s): Michele C. Farquhar, Bryan N. Tramont, Scott D. Delacourt
Practice Area: Communications/Telecommunications Law, Intellectual Property
Published: Feb 2018
ISBN: 9781402430701
PLI Item #: 185157
CHB Spine #: G1355